	Human Rights Council Universal Periodic Review (Third Cycle)													
	27th session	28th session	29th session	30 <sup>th</sup> session	31st session	32 <sup>nd</sup> session	33rd session	34th session	35th session	36th session	37th session	38th session	39th session	40 <sup>th</sup> session
	(1–12 May	(6–17 Nov	(15-26 Jan-	(7–18 May	(5-16 Nov	(21 Jan-1 Feb	(6 – 17 May	(4 – 15 Nov	(20 – 31 Jan		,	(3-14 May	(1 -12 Nov	(Jan - Feb
	2017)	2017)	2018)	2018)	2018)	2019)	2019)	2019)	2020)	2020)	2021)	2021)	2021)	2022)
National report deadline	3 February 2017	7 August 2017	20 October 2017	9 February 2018	10 August 2018	22 October 2018	4 February 2019	5 August 2019	14 October 2019	3 February 2020	12 October 2020	1 February 2021	July 2021 (tentative)	October 2021 (tentative)
1	Bahrain	Czechia	France	Turkmenistan	Saudi Arabia	New Zealand	Norway	Italy	Kyrgyzstan	Belarus	Micronesia	Namibia	Suriname	Togo
2	Ecuador	Argentina	Tonga	Burkina Faso	Senegal	Afghanistan	Albania	El Salvador	Kiribati	Liberia	Lebanon	Niger		Syrian Arab Republic
3	Tunisia	Gabon	Romania	Cabo Verde	China		Democratic Republic of the Congo	Gambia	Guinea	Malawi	Mauritania	Mozambique		Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
4	Morocco	Ghana	Mali	Colombia	Nigeria	Viet Nam	Côte d'Ivoire	Bolivia (Plurinational State of)	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Mongolia	Nauru	Estonia	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Iceland
5	Indonesia	Peru	Botswana	Uzbekistan	Mexico	Uruguay	Portugal	Fiji	Spain	Panama	Rwanda	Paraguay	Sudan	Zimbabwe
6	Finland	Guatemala	Bahamas	Tuvalu	Mauritius	Yemen	Bhutan	San Marino	Lesotho	Maldives	Nepal	Belgium	Hungary	Lithuania
7	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Benin	Burundi	Germany	Jordan	Vanuatu	Dominica	Kazakhstan	Kenya	Andorra	Saint Lucia	Denmark	Papua New Guinea	Uganda
8		Republic of Korea	Luxembourg	Djibouti		Macedonia	Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Angola	Armenia	Bulgaria	Oman	Palau	Tajikistan	Timor-Leste
9	Brazil	Switzerland	Barbados	Canada	Central African Republic		Brunei Darussalam	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Guinea-Bissau	Honduras	Austria	Somalia	United Republic of Tanzania	Republic of Moldova

Human Rights Council Universal Periodic Review (Third Cycle)														
	27 <sup>th</sup> session	28th session	29th session	30th session	31st session	32 <sup>nd</sup> session	33rd session	34th session	35th session	36th session	37th session	38th session	39th session	40th session
	(1–12 May 2017)	(6–17 Nov 2017)	(15–26 Jan- 2018)	(7–18 May 2018)	(5–16 Nov 2018)	(21 Jan-1 Feb 2019)	(6 – 17 May 2019)	(4 – 15 Nov 2019)	(20 – 31 Jan 2020)	(2-13 Nov 2020)	(18 – 29 Jan 2021)	(3-14 May 2021)	(1 -12 Nov 2021)	(Jan - Feb 2022)
National report deadline	3 February 2017	7 August 2017	20 October 2017	9 February 2018	10 August 2018	22 October 2018	4 February 2019	5 August 2019	14 October 2019	3 February 2020	,	1 February 2021	July 2021 (tentative)	October 2021 (tentative)
10	Philippines	Pakistan	Montenegro	Bangladesh	Monaco	Slovakia	Costa Rica	Madagascar	Sweden	United States of America	Myanmar	Seychelles	Antigua and Barbuda	Haiti
11	Algeria	Zambia		Russian Federation	Belize	Eritrea	Equatorial Guinea	Iraq	Grenada	Marshall Islands	Australia	Solomon Islands	Eswatini	South Sudan
12	Poland	Japan	Israel	Azerbaijan	Chad	Cyprus	Ethiopia	Slovenia	Turkey	Croatia	Georgia	Latvia	Trinidad and Tobago	
13	Netherlands	Ukraine	Liechtenstein	Cameroon	Congo	Dominican Republic	Qatar	Egypt	Guyana	Jamaica	Saint Kitts and Nevis	Sierra Leone	Thailand	
14	South Africa	Sri Lanka	Serbia	Cuba	Malta	Cambodia	$\mathcal{E}$	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Kuwait	Libya	Sao Tome and Principe	Singapore	Ireland	